Staff Directory

Executive team

Matt Pentz

Chief Executive Officer

(203) 299-5165

mpentz@norwalktransit.com

Frank Duncanson

Chief Operating Officer

(203) 299-5172

fduncanson@norwalktransit.com

Kimberlee A. Morton

Consultant and Advisor to the CEO

(203) 299-5163

kmorton@norwalktransit.com

Lori Hammill

Chief Compliance Officer

(203) 299-5162

lhammill@norwalktransit.com

ACCOUNTING & PURCHASING

Hugh Askew

Accounting Manager

(203) 299-5167

haskew@norwalktransit.com

Angela Rapp

Purchasing Specialist

(203) 299-5192

arapp@norwalktransit.com

Matthew Myslinski

Parts & Inventory Specialist

(203) 299-5195

mmyslinski@norwalktransit.com

 

PLANNING & MARKETING

Besim Krasniqi

Data and Planning Analyst

(203) 299-5169

bkrasniqi@norwalktransit.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Andrea Zarate

Human Resources Manager

(203) 299-5164

AZarate@norwalktransit.com

TRANSPORTATION

La-Keba Hamilton

Transportation Manager

(203) 299-5175

lhamilton@norwalktransit.com

Joseph Williams Jr.

Transit Supervisor

(203) 852-0000 x106

Joseph.williams@norwalktransit.com

Theresa Robertson

Transit Supervisor

(203) 852-0000 x110

trobertson@norwalktransit.com

Derrick Clements

Transit Supervisor

(203) 852-0000 x106

dclements@norwalktransit.com

Vanessa Nieves

Transit Supervisor

(203) 852-0000 x171

vnieves@norwalktransit.com

Jason Williams

Operations Dispatcher

(203) 852-0000 x112

jwilliams@norwalktransit.com

Maria Velez

Operations Dispatcher

(203) 852-0000 x118

mvelez@norwalktransit.com

Nada Content

Operations Dispatcher

(203) 852-0000 x176

ncontent@norwalktransit.com

Carlisa Epps

Operations Dispatcher

(203) 852-0000 x124

cepps@norwalktransit.com

SAFETY & SECURITY

Andrew Gallagher

Operations Manager

(203) 299-5168

agallagher@norwalktransit.com