Staff Directory

Executive team

Kimberlee A. Morton

Chief Executive Officer

(203) 299-5163

kmorton@norwalktransit.com

Frank Duncanson

Chief Operating Officer

(203) 299-5172

fduncanson@norwalktransit.com

Lori Hammill

Chief Compliance Officer

(203) 299-5162

lhammill@norwalktransit.com

Matt Pentz

Chief Financial Officer

(203) 299-5165

mpentz@norwalktransit.com

DIRECTORS

Open Position

Director of Information Technology

 

 

ACCOUNTING & PURCHASING

Hugh Askew

Accounting Manager

(203) 299-5167

haskew@norwalktransit.com

Matthew Myslinski

Parts & Inventory Specialist

(203) 299-5195

mmyslinski@norwalktransit.com

Open Position

Purchasing Specialist

(203) 299-5164

 

Mary Frabrizio

Junior Accountant

(203) 299-5161

mfrabrizio@norwalktransit.com

PLANNING & MARKETING

Besim Krasniqi

Manger of Transportation Planning

(203) 299-5169

bkrasniqi@norwalktransit.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Jennifer Flores

Human Resources Generalist

(203) 299-5164

jflores@norwalktransit.com

TRANSPORTATION

La-Keba Hamilton

Transportation Manager

(203) 299-5175

lhamilton@norwalktransit.com

Michael Digsby

Field Supervisor

(203) 299-5106

mdigsby@norwalktransit.com

Theresa Robertson

Lead Supervisor

(203) 299-5110

trobertson@norwalktransit.com

Derrick Clements

Transit Supervisor

(203) 299-5106

dclements@norwalktransit.com

Howard Stultz

Transit Supervisor

(203) 299-5106​

hstultz@norwalktransit.com

Jason Williams

Para-transit Specialist

(203) 299-5170​

jwilliams@norwalktransit.com

Maria Velez

Para-transit Specialist

(203) 299-5118

mvelez@norwalktransit.com

Nada Content

Operations Dispatcher

(203) 299-5171

ncontent@norwalktransit.com

Carlisa Epps

Para-transit Specialist

(203) 299-5112

cepps@norwalktransit.com

SAFETY & SECURITY

Andrew Gallagher

Manager of Safety & Security

(203) 299-5168

agallagher@norwalktransit.com